Tour Packages http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in Tour Packages Wed, 01 Jul 2020 20:49:01 +0530 en-us http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in Glimpse of West Sikkim Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/glimpseof-west-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/glimpseof-west-sikkim-tour.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Breathless Himalayan Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/breathless-himalayan-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/breathless-himalayan-tour.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Splendid Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/splendid-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/splendid-tour.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Beauty Of West & South Sikkim Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/beautyof-west-south-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/beautyof-west-south-sikkim-tour.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Silk Route 5 Days Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/magical-silk-route5-days-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/magical-silk-route5-days-tour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Silk Route 6 Days Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-silk-route6-days-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-silk-route6-days-tour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Sweet Silk Route with Gangtok 6 Days Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-silk-route-with-gangtok6-days-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-silk-route-with-gangtok6-days-tour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Splendid Hills Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/splendid-hills-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/splendid-hills-tour.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Tumling Sandakphu 5 Days Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/tumling-sandakphu5-days-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/tumling-sandakphu5-days-tour.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sandakphu Phalut By Car 6 Days http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sandakphu-phalutby-car6-days.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sandakphu-phalutby-car6-days.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Bengal 5 Days Tour http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-bengal5-days-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-bengal5-days-tour.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Unknown West Sikkim 5 Days http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/unknown-west-sikkim5-days.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/unknown-west-sikkim5-days.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sweet Darjeeling & Lepchajagat Tour - 7n/8d http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-darjeeling-lepchajagat-tour7n8d.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-darjeeling-lepchajagat-tour7n8d.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Package-6n/7d http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-package6n7d.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-package6n7d.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Neora Valley Package-4n/5d http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/neora-valley-package4n5d.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/neora-valley-package4n5d.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sweet Silk Route - 3n/4d http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-silk-route3n4d.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sweet-silk-route3n4d.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Sikkim Sparkle Tour -8n/9d http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sikkim-sparkle-tour8n9d.htm http://www.classicholidaymaker.co.in/holiday-packages/sikkim-sparkle-tour8n9d.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days